LIST OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

REGIONAL CENTRE FOR DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION

| SI. No. | Name | Designation | Profession | Since |
|------------|------------------------|-------------|--------------------------|-------|
| 1. | Mr. Biranchi Upadhyaya | Secretary | Development Professional | 1993 |
| 2. | Dr. Manoj Pattnaik | Member | Development Professional | 1993 |
| 3. | Mr. Sanjoy Patnaik | Treasurer | Development Professional | 1997 |
| 4. | Mr. Tapan Padhi | Member | Development Professional | 1997 |
| 5. | Dr. Kalapana Mishra | Member | Development Professional | 2003 |
| 6. | Ms. Monalisha Mohanty | Member | Development Professional | 2003 |
| 7. | Dr. Alok Rath | Member | Development Professional | 2011 |
| 8. | Ms. Minati Padhi | Member | Development Professional | 2013 |
| 9. | Ms. Gitanjali Jena | Member | Development Professional | 2015 |